DSC_0046 wallace-group-logo 10033 facebookicon
10033 facebookicon

Social Media

 

Facebook: @wallacegpzambia

Twitter: @wallacegpzambia

Youtube: Wallace Group Zambia

 

Relevant Contacts

 

Wallace Group c/o & Dean of Experience Durham

Dr Peter Warburton OBE

t: +44 (0) 191 334 2175

e: p.a.warburton@durham.ac.uk

w: www.durham.ac.uk/experiencedurham

 

 

PA; Carol Walker

t: 0191 334 2174

e: c.a.walker@durham.ac.uk

 

Website and Publicity

 

Dr Fergus Knight

e: frk@st-andrews.ac.uk

 

Harry Gunning

e: hg44@st-andrews.ac.uk

 

Bloh (4)

University Lead Contact

 

Durham University

Katie Binks

katie.binks@durham.ac.uk

 

University of St Andrews

Gary Brankin

gb50@st-andrews.ac.uk

 

Northumbria University

Colin Stromsoy

c.stromsoy@northumbria.ac.uk

 

University of Bath

Sophie Thomas

S.E.Thomas@bath.ac.uk.

 

Cardiff Met University

https://www.facebook.com/CMetZambia/

 

Loughborough University

Cath Harvey

C.Harvey@lboro.ac.uk

 

University of Stirling

Sports Volunteer Coordinator

sportsvolunteering@stir.ac.uk