DSC_0046 wallace-group-logo 10033 facebookicon
10033 facebookicon
2 5 4 1 3 13

The Wallace Group is a partnership created in 2006 by several leading UK Universities to support sports development for young people in Zambia.


Our mission is to make a difference to the lives of young Zambian people by empowering and enriching communities, through the power of sport, leadership and education